Tom Conboy Art is Now on Aftcra 

My artwork is now available for purchase at my T & J Creative Works Aftcra Shop. Many of the paintings featured on this blog are listed at my new shop.  Please feel free to window shop.  There’s absolutely no obligation to buy! ☺

T & J Creative Works Aftcra Shop

Why did I close my Etsy Shop? 

I recently had to close my Etsy Shop due to a policy change by Etsy that requires sellers to use their payment system and not a stand-alone payment service (i.e., PayPal). Etsy Shops who refuse to use Etsy’s payment system will be suspended after May 17, 2017. 

I respect Etsy’s right to implement their payment service.  Sadly, it does not satisfy my needs as a small business owner, so I have terminated my account with them. 
Tom Conboy 

Leave a Reply

